Department Staff
Dispatch: (907) 826-3330
Jail: (907) 826-3300
Fax: (907) 826-3878
Crime Line: (907) 826-8477
DMV: (907) 826-3959
Harbor Master: (907) 826-3404
Mailing Address: Craig Police Department
                             506 Second Street
                             P.O. Box 25
                             Craig Alaska 99921
Chief of Police RJ Ely Email:
Sergeant Roberto Medina

Ben Page           

Bryan Bixler      

Matt Nunnally               


Traci Mcintire              

Travis Tuttle                 

Becky Bateman            

Arletha Melton

James Shook              

City of Craig                                   Inter Island Ferry                                  Chamber of Commerce                                          State of Alaska
506 Second Street
Craig, AK 99921

Emergencies Call 911
CPD Disclaimer
Craig Police Department506 Second Street Craig, Alaska 99921
Department Links
Message From The Chief
Chief Biographies
Communications Center
Patrol & Investigations
Services & Programs
Crime Prevention & Safety
Forms Page
Animals & Pets
Officer Nauska Memorial
Employment Opportunities
Firearms Questions
Contact Us
Other Areas of Interest
City of Craig
State of Alaska
Alaska Criminal Codes
Sex Offender Registry
Alaska Weather
AK Commercial Fisheries